Skip to main content
Merry Christmas, Stinky Face Read an excerpt

Merry Christmas, Stinky Face

By Lisa McCourt   Illustrated by Cyd Moore   

Scholastic Inc | ISBN 9781338029192 Paperback
32 Pages | 8" x 8.01" | Ages 3 to 6

Scholastic Inc | ISBN 9780439731232 Board book
32 Pages | 6.04" x 5" | Ages 0 to 3

Fans of I Love You, Stinky Face, will love spending Christmas with their favourite pal!

Stinky Face loves Christmastime... but he still has plenty of questions. What if a big, wintry wind blows his Christmas tree away? What if one of the reindeer gets his antlers stuck in the branches that hang over the roof? Luckily, his imaginative Mama knows how to reassure him that Christmas will be magical!

Now for the first time in 8x8, I Love You, Stinky Face has sold over 1 million copies and counting!