Owl Diaries Boxed Set Books 1-5 | Scholastic Canada
Skip to main content
Owl Diaries Boxed Set Books 1-5

Owl Diaries Boxed Set Books 1-5

By Rebecca Elliott   

Scholastic Inc | ISBN 9781338144314 Paperback
400 Pages | 5.4" x 7.73" | Ages 5 to 7

This OWL-dorable boxed set is perfect for the newly-independent reader in your life!

This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line called Branches, which is aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and stamina. Branches books help readers grow!

This owl-dorable, collectible boxed set includes paperback editions of books 1-5 in the series: Eva's Treetop Festival, Eva Sees a Ghost, A Woodland Wedding, Eva and the New Owl, and Warm Hearts Day. This series is written as Eva's diary — with Rebecca Elliott's full-color illustrations throughout

Raves & reviews:

Praise for Owl Diaries #1

" Bright and colorful digital illustrations, large type, frequent speech bubbles and a familiar story make this accessible to emerging readers.… Keep flapping, Eva!" —Kirkus Reviews

" Appealing visuals (the text and art are set against the lined pages of Eva’s diary), punny dialogue, a few pratfalls, and Eva’s unflagging enthusiasm make for lively reading." —Publishers Weekly

" This early chapter book is a nice step between first readers and series such as Barbara Parks’s ‘Junie B. Jones’ and Mary Pope Osborne’s ‘Magic Tree House.’" —School Library Journal