Skip to main content
Rainbow Magic Weather Fairies Collection Volume 1

Rainbow Magic Weather Fairies Collection Volume 1: Books 1-4

By Daisy Meadows   

Scholastic Inc | ISBN 9780545106313 Hardcover
288 Pages | 5.68" x 8.53" | Ages 6 to 9

Fairyland is home to the seven Weather Fairies! They use magical feathers to bring all of the weather to Fairyland. But when the feathers disappear, the weather turns wacky. The Weather Fairies must fix it -- fast! This paper-over-board bind-up includes a sparkly foil cover, a sheet of colorful fairy stickers, and these four magical stories: #1: Crystal the Snow Fairy, #2: Abigail the Breeze Fairy, #3: Pearl the Cloud Fairy, #4: Goldie the Sunshine Fairy Find one feather in each story and fix the weather in Fairyland!