Skip to main content
Show Time With Sophia Grace and Rosie Read an excerpt

Show Time With Sophia Grace and Rosie

By Sophia Grace Brownlee   and Rosie McClelland   Illustrated by Shelagh McNicholas   

Scholastic Inc | ISBN 9780545631358 Hardcover
40 Pages | 9.31" x 11.29" | Ages 3 to 5

Sophia Grace and Rosie from The Ellen Degeneres Show enter a talent show!

On the heels of their New York Times bestselling Tea Time With Sophia Grace and Rosie, Sophia Grace and Rosie are back — and ready to perform!

In this new story, Sophia Grace and Rosie can't wait to take part in their school-wide talent show. The winner gets to perform at the end-of-school carnival, so they are determined to win! But after a week spent picking the perfect song, choreographing the perfect act, and choosing the perfect costumes, the girls discover just two days before the show that two other girls are planning on singing their song! What will Sophia Grace and Rosie do?

Little girls everywhere will delight in this follow-up to Tea Time about working hard and trying your best, even when life throws you some lemons!

Raves & reviews:

Praise for Tea Time With Sophia Grace and Rosie

A New York Times Bestseller

"For fans of Jane O'Connor's Fancy Nancy series . . . and those who can't get enough of all things girly, this book would be a great addition." —School Library Journal

"Tea Time With Sophia Grace and Rosie will appeal to fans of Pinkalicious and Fancy Nancy." —The Washington Times

"Sophia Grace and her cousin Rosie developed a huge following. And now the cousins from Harlow in Essex have made the crossover to bona fide stars, after their new book debuted at number two in the [New York Times] children's best sellers list." —The Daily Mail