Scholastic Canada | Snow in Love
Skip to main content

Snow in Love

By Aimee Friedman   and Kasie West   and Melissa De La Cruz   and Nic Stone   

Scholastic Inc | ISBN 9781338310184 Paperback
272 Pages | Ages 12 & Up

Scholastic Inc | ISBN 9781338310191 Ebook
272 Pages | Ages 12 & Up

An adorable, wintry collection of four short stories about the romance of the holiday season, from some of today's bestselling YA authors.

Curl up in front of a crackling fire. Grab a mug of hot cocoa. And delve into this deliciously cozy and compelling YA collection of wintry love stories, perfect for fans of My True Love Gave to Me and Let it Snow.