Skip to main content

International Rights Agents

Scholastic Canada is represented by the following agents:

FILM & TELEVISION
Jennifer Hollyer
Jennifer Hollyer Agency
119 Spadina Avenue, Suite 403
Toronto, Ontario M5V 2L1
Canada
jennifer@jenniferhollyeragency.com

BRAZIL
Patricia Seibel
Seibel Publishing Services Ltd.
Av. Congressos Oposição Democrática, 9, 1W
3800-365, Aveiro
Portugal
patricia@seibelpublishingservices.com

BULGARIA
Vania Kadiyska
Nika Literary Agency
11 Slaveikov Square
1000 Sofia
Bulgaria
nika@techno-link.com

MAINLAND CHINA
Electra Chang & Shirley Vivi Chang
Bardon-Chinese Media Agency (Beijing Office)
China
electra@bardonchinese.com / shirley.vivi@bardonchinese.com

GREECE
Nelly, Tatiana & John Moukakos
JLM Literary Agency
9 Andrea Metaxa Street
10681 Athens
Greece
jlm@jlm.gr

INDONESIA
Santo Manurung
Maxima Creative Agency
Beryl Timur No.41
Gading Serpong-Tangerang 15810
Indonesia
santo.maxima@gmail.com

JAPAN
Solan Natsume
Tuttle-Mori Agency Inc.
2-17, Kanda Jimbocho
Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo
Japan 101
solan@tuttlemori.com

KOREA
Yona Kang
Shinwon Agency Co.
47, Jandari-ro
Mapo-gu, Seoul 04043
Korea
children@shinwonagency.co.kr

POLAND
Tomasz Berezinski
ul. Pruszkowska 29/252
02-119 Warszawa
Poland
tomasz.berezinski@graal.com.pl

ROMANIA
Marina Adriana
Simona Kessler Agency
Str. Banul Antonache 37
Bucharest 1 011663
Romania
marina@kessler-agency.ro

SPAIN
Sandra Bruna
Sandra Bruna Agencia Literaria
Plaça Gal.la Placidia 2, 5º 2ª
08006 Barcelona
Spain
sbruna@sandrabruna.com

TAIWAN
Cynthia Chang
Bardon Chinese Media Agency (Taipei Office)
3F, 150, Sec. 2 Roosevelt Rd.,
Taipei 100
Taiwan
cynthia@bardonchinese.com

TURKEY
Bengu Ayfer
Akcali Copyright Agency
Bahariye Cad. 8/9-10
81300 Kadikoy, Istanbul
Turkey
bengu@akcalicopyright.com

Image credits