Scholastic Canada | Booksellers Sales Representatives
Skip to main content

Booksellers

Download catalogues, discover award winners, and get the inside scoop on upcoming hot titles.

Sales Representatives

Scholastic Canada Sales & Marketing
604 King Street West
Toronto, ON M5V 1E1
Toll Free Tel: 1-800-778-9665
Tel: 416-915-3500
Fax: 416-849-7911

Sr. National Account Manager, Indigo
Sue Plant
Tel: 416-915-3521
splant@scholastic.ca

Sales Representative, Indigo
Jodie Keene
Tel: 416-915-3500 Ext. 3055
jkeene@scholastic.ca

National Account Manager, Trade
Madison Cooper
Tel: 416-915-3500 Ext. 3512
mcooper@scholastic.ca

National Account Manager, Special Sales
Christina Winfield
Tel: 416-915-3500 Ext. 3054
cwinfield@scholastic.ca

National Account Manager,
Library & Educational Retail Accounts

To Be Determined
Tel: 416-915-3519
mkrisko@scholastic.ca

National Account Manager,
Online, Digital, & Mass Market

Rachelle Lozon
Tel: 416-915-3514
rlozon@scholastic.ca

British Columbia, Yukon, N.W.T., Alberta
Susan Travis
Toll Free: 1-800-778-9665 Ext. 3062
Tel: 604-513-9151
Fax: 604-513-9145
stravis@scholastic.ca

Eastern Ontario, Quebec,
Atlantic Canada, Manitoba, Saskatchewan

Cathy Robertson
Toll Free: 1-800-778-9665 Ext. 3061
Tel: 613-384-8674
Fax: 613-384-7943
crobertson@scholastic.ca

Toronto, Northern, Central & Western Ontario
Jennifer Hubbs
Tel: 416-915-3500 Ext. 3004
jhubbs@scholastic.ca

National Account Manager, Québec
Nathalie St-Gelais
514-244-3927
nst-gelais@scholastic.ca

Account Manager, Québec
Lise Goyette
Tel: 514-462-8800
lgoyette@scholastic.ca